For fans of Guys & Dolls, two Berkeley Playhouse productions [Berkeley Playhouse]
Novella Carpenter talking tonight in Berkeley Library food series [BPL]
Lawrence Berkeley Lab shares $122 million grant for turning sunlight into fuel [GreenBeat]
UC Berkeley’s genetic testing project provokes AB 70 [California Watch]

Photo of BAMScape by Josh Kramer/Flickr

Lance Knobel (Berkeleyside co-founder) has been a journalist for nearly 40 years. Much of his career was in business journalism. He was editor-in-chief of both Management Today, the leading business magazine...